About
Electronic Alarms
Clothing Security
Mechanical Security
Package Protection
Security Mirrors & Domes
General Security Devices
Se-Kure Controls Sales Team
Sales Person
Sales Territory
Phone Number
Email
John Mangiameli
National Sales Manager
847-288-1111  Ext. 1106
jmang@se-kure.com
Mike Mell
National Design Consultant
Visual Display Division
Fixture Houses, Point of Purchase Display Manufacturers

Ace, Do It Best, Tru- Value, Westlake
847-288-1111  Ext. 1107
mikemell@se-kure.com
Trey Layden
Midwest Regional Manager
Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin
Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Iowa, Kentucky
800-322-2435  Ext. 1230
847-288-1111  Ext. 1230
trey@se-kure.com
Frank Kudlacz
Southeast
Orgill Hardware Stores
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisianna, Mississippi
North Carolina and South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Puerto Rico
800-322-2435  Ext. 1166
frankk@se-kure.com
Gary Huson
Western Regional Manager
California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah, Texas, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii
 702-262-1128
garyh@se-kure.com
Tracy Gerney
Eastern Regional Manager
Washington D.C., Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, West Virginia
 800-322-2435  Ext. 1252
tracy@se-kure.com
John Mangiameli
Corporate Sales
Alaska, Arkansas, Kansas, Nebraska, Idaho, Wyoming,
Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, North Dakota, South Dakota
847-288-1111  Ext. 1106
jmang@se-kure.com
Elyse Livingston
USA Customer Service - Se-Kure Controls, Inc.
 800-250-9265  Ext. 1102
elyse@se-kure.com
R. Scott Davidson
General Manager - Se-Kure Domes & Mirrors
 800-253-2064 Ext. 3118
rscott@se-kure.com
Rolly Clendening
Regional Manager - Se-Kure Domes & Mirrors
 800-253-2064 Ext. 3114
rollyc@se-kure.com

Click Region Below to Send Email to Region Manager

United States Regional Map Email Western Region Email Corporate Region Email Western Region Email Corporate Region Email Western Region Email Western Region Email Southeastern Region Email Eastern Region
©2015 Se-Kure Controls®, Inc.
Email Se-Kure Controls     International Distributor List

Se-Kure Controls, Inc