Drop Down Menu

Se-Kure Controls Sales Team
Sales Person
Sales Territory
Phone Number
Email
John Mangiameli
John Mangiameli
Executive Vice President
1-800-250-9260
  Ext. 1106
jmang@se-kure.com
Paul Sowacke Vice President Sales & Marketing
1-800-250-9260
1-847-288-1111
Ext. 1128
psowacke@se-kure.com
Jim Dryden Senior V.P. Business Development 1-800-250-9260
1-847-288-1111
Ext. 1133
jimd@se-kure.com
Mike Mell
Mike Mell
Senior Director, National Design - East
Visual Display Division
Fixture Houses, Point of Purchase Display Manufacturers

AL, DE, CT, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH,
NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, RI, SC, TN,  VA, VT, WV
1-800-250-9260
Ext. 1107
mikemell@se-kure.com
Frank Kudlacz
Frank Kudlacz
National Design Director, West
Visual Display Division
Fixture Houses, Point of Purchase Display Manufacturers

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO,
MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

Regional Sales Director, Northwest
CO, OR, WA
Regional Sales Director, Southwest Region
AR, AZ, OK, TX
1-800-250-9260
Ext. 1166
frankk@se-kure.com
Greg Saputo
Greg Saputo
Regional Sales Director, Southeast
AL, FL, GA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MT, NE, NC, ND, SC, SD, TN, VA, WV, PR
1-800-250-9260
Ext. 1245
gsaputo@se-kure.com
Gary Huson
Gary Huson
Regional Sales Director, West
CA, NV, UT, HI, AK
 1-800-250-9260
Ext. 1255
garyh@se-kure.com
Stephen Johnson
Regional Sales Director, East
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, MD, DE, WV
WASHINGTON DC
 1-800-250-9260
Ext. 1252
sbjohnson@se-kure.com
Lillian Roman
Lillian Roman
USA Customer Service
Se-Kure Controls, Inc.
 1-800-250-9260
Ext. 1109
lroman@se-kure.com
Margarita Lopez Customer Support 1-800-250-9260
1-847-288-1111
Ext. 1105
margarital@se-kure.com
R. Scott Davidson
General Manager
Se-Kure Domes & Mirrors
1-800-250-9260
Ext. 3118
rscott@se-kure.com


United States Regional Map
©2017 Se-Kure Controls®, Inc.
Email Se-Kure Controls     International Distributor List

Se-Kure Controls, Inc.