New In Store

Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat
Shop Now

Latest News

Type what you are searching for:

USA Sales Team

Se-Kure Controls / About / USA Sales Team

James Dryden

Senior VP Business Development

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1133

jimd@se-kure.com

Frank Kudlacz

National Design Director- All States, Regional Sales Director- IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI.

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1166

frankk@se-kure.com

Gary Huson

Regional Sales Director, AK, West CA, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA.

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1255

garyh@se-kure.com

Greg Saputo

Regional Sales Director, Southeast AL, DE, FL, GA, ID, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VT, WV, WASHINGTON DC.

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1245

gsaputo@se-kure.com

Lillian Roman

USA Customer Service / Office Manager

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1109

lroman@se-kure.com

Robert Skelly

Regional Sales Director, AR, CO, NM, OK, TX.

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1260

rskelly@se-kure.com

Margarita Lopez

Customer Support

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1105

margarital@se-kure.com

Janice Pope

Customer Support

1-800-250-9260 Ext. 1102

janicep@se-kure.com